Three G.A.G training sessions suitable for U10-U11 players

Lots of chatter on Twitter today about G.A.G.  (Game Activity Game or Global Analytical Global) methodology for younger players today so I thought I’d stick up this pdf I put together for the U10 coaches I worked with at VUFC this past season.

There’s three complete G.A.G. sessions along with a short rationale as to why I picked the content I did (based on game observations I’d made). And of course some Barcelona references…

3 U10 Training Sessions

This entry was posted in Coaching and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

